StyleBible Preview

15 Most Followed Female Celebs on IG

By Instagram standards, these stars are multimillionaires.
15 Most Followed Female Celebs on IG By Instagram standards, these stars are multimillionaires.

Scoring new followers on Instagram may prove to be challenging for us mere mortals, but these stars make the capital letter “K” look like nothing but child’s play. In fact, the hundreds of thousands of likes on their selfies and OOTDs are merely icing on the cake. Below, meet the top 15 female celebrities who are ruling over the Millionaire’s Club of Instagram world.

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardashian)

Insta-worth: 23.1 million

What to see: How a Kardashian copes with a breakup

Rihanna (@badgalriri)

Insta-worth: 24.9 million

What to see: How she makes bad look so good

Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Insta-worth: 25.8 million

What to see: The adventures of Jenny from the block

Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Insta-worth: 26.4 million

What to see: Your teenage dream

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Insta-worth: 27.1 million

What to see: How to keep it real

Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

Insta-worth: 30.6 million

What to see: Her attempt to overthrow her sister Kim K as the queen of #belfies

Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Insta-worth: 32.3 million

What to see: Anaconda realness

Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

Insta-worth: 33.8 million

What to see: Her pouty selfies and frequently dyed locks that go from jet black to pastel hues

Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

Insta-worth: 35.4 million

What to see: Her rise to supermodel status

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Insta-worth: 41.8 million

What to see: Almost everything in lavender. It’s her favorite color!

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Insta-worth: 41.9 million

What to see: Car selfies

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Insta-worth: 43.7 million

What to see: #SquadGoals and her insta-famous BFFs

Beyonce (@beyonce)

Insta-worth: 43.7 million

What to see: How to gram like Queen Bey

Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Insta-worth: 44.1 million

What to see: Selfies, belfies, boobs and, um, more selfies – anything to potentially “break the internet.”

COMMENTS