We’ve all had those moments wherein we’ve hit the send button too soon. Some cases are total nightmares (like sending last night’s pictures to your boss).
Google’s unsend button is here to save us from those mini heart attacks.
A feature that used to be an experiment in the Google Labs, “unsending” is now permanent on the Gmail dashboard! You can now enable it through the General tab, and choose a window of 5, 10, 20, or 30 seconds.

(Main image by Atomic ImageryDigital Vision)
Now if only we could take back drunk texts.
Hey, Preview readers! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Tiktok, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all things trendy and creative. We’ll curate the most stylish feed for you!