StyleBible Preview

Summer Trend Report: Ballerina Swimsuits You Can Shop Now

Brb, twirling.
Summer Trend Report: Ballerina Swimsuits You Can Shop Now
IMAGE Float Swimwear
Brb, twirling.

We at Preview HQ are #weak for anything blush pink with a ruffle (or ten) slapped across it. Maybe it's our residual childhood ballerina dreams talking, or simply an innate attraction to tulle tutus and nude leotards--whatever the case, you can pirouette your way to the beach in these ballet-inspired swimmies! Now, to the barre.

IMAGE Cesa PH

Cesa Tulum maillot, P2280, cesaph.com

IMAGE Eighth Mermaid

Eighth Mermaid Isla bikini, P1900, eighthmermaid.com

IMAGE Fashion Paranoia

Fashion Paranoia Gisele maillot, P1799, fashionparanoia.com

IMAGE Float Swimwear

Float Swimwear Clara maillot, P2700, floatswimwear.com

IMAGE Float Swimwear

Float Swimwear Clemence maillot, P2300, floatswimwear.com

IMAGE Naked Sun

Naked Sun Kira maillot, P2250, nakedsun.myshopify.com

IMAGE Pepper Swim

Pepper Swim Camilla maillot, P2600, pepperswim.com

IMAGE Soak Swimwear

Soak Swimwear Bianca maillot, P1700, soakswimwear.com

IMAGE Sundae Swimwear

Sundae Swimwear Nicolette high cut bikini, P2000, wearsundae.com

IMAGE Sundae Swimwear

Sundae Swimwear Supreme maillot, P1740, wearsundae.com

IMAGE Sycamore Swimwear

Sycamore Swimwear Lauren bikini, P1250, sycamoreswimwear.com

IMAGE Sycamore Swimwear

Sycamore Swimwear Samara lace up maillot, P1450, sycamoreswimwear.com

MORE FROM PREVIEW.PH

COMMENTS