StyleBible Preview

Summer Trend Report: Ballerina Swimsuits You Can Shop Now

Brb, twirling.
Summer Trend Report: Ballerina Swimsuits You Can Shop Now
IMAGE Float Swimwear
Brb, twirling.

We at Preview HQ are #weak for anything blush pink with a ruffle (or ten) slapped across it. Maybe it's our residual childhood ballerina dreams talking, or simply an innate attraction to tulle tutus and nude leotards--whatever the case, you can pirouette your way to the beach in these ballet-inspired swimmies! Now, to the barre.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Cesa PH

Cesa Tulum maillot, P2280, cesaph.com

IMAGE Eighth Mermaid

Eighth Mermaid Isla bikini, P1900, eighthmermaid.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Fashion Paranoia

Fashion Paranoia Gisele maillot, P1799, fashionparanoia.com

IMAGE Float Swimwear

Float Swimwear Clara maillot, P2700, floatswimwear.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Float Swimwear

Float Swimwear Clemence maillot, P2300, floatswimwear.com

IMAGE Naked Sun

Naked Sun Kira maillot, P2250, nakedsun.myshopify.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Pepper Swim

Pepper Swim Camilla maillot, P2600, pepperswim.com

IMAGE Soak Swimwear

Soak Swimwear Bianca maillot, P1700, soakswimwear.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Sundae Swimwear

Sundae Swimwear Nicolette high cut bikini, P2000, wearsundae.com

IMAGE Sundae Swimwear

Sundae Swimwear Supreme maillot, P1740, wearsundae.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

IMAGE Sycamore Swimwear

Sycamore Swimwear Lauren bikini, P1250, sycamoreswimwear.com

IMAGE Sycamore Swimwear

Sycamore Swimwear Samara lace up maillot, P1450, sycamoreswimwear.com

MORE FROM PREVIEW.PH

Recommended Videos
COMMENTS