StyleBible Preview

New York Fashion Week Access Here!

Get front-row and backstage digital viewing to some of Fall 2014's runway shows.
New York Fashion Week Access Here! Get front-row and backstage digital viewing to some of Fall 2014's runway shows.

Enjoy front row access to New York Fashion Week Fall 2014 in the comfort of your home. Don't miss two of our well-loved brands showcase their latest offering  for this year.

KENNETH COLE FALL 2014

Because modern technology allows us to more or less control how we are perceived, especiall through social media, this season, the Kenneth Cole fashion show themed, Urban Gypsy, asks, "What's real and what's for show?"

MICHAEL KORS FALL 2014

“A fashion show is a unique and exhilarating event that everyone should be able to experience,” says Michael Kors. “I am beyond excited to share my show—along with the energy of the models, the music, and the excitement of the crowd—with people all over the world.”  

The live stream, also viewable on mobile and tablet devices, will begin at 10 AM (EST) or 11 PM (PHT) on February 12. Leading up to the show day, users can “RSVP” on live.michaelkors.com, adding an event reminder to their personal digital calendars. On the morning of the show, live footage from within the studio will begin streaming to the site at 9:30 AM (EST) or 10:30 PM (PHT).

Don't forget to set your alarm, ladies!