StyleBible Preview

Janine Gutierrez and Lovi Poe Went Twinning in Purple Dresses and We're Obsessed

They're a love team we never knew we needed!
Janine Gutierrez and Lovi Poe Went Twinning in Purple Dresses and We're Obsessed
IMAGE Instagram/studio24.c, adrianneconcept
They're a love team we never knew we needed!

Fans of Janine Gutierrez and Lovi Poe have a new, swoon-worthy TV series to look forward to. Both of their idols are starring in Sleep With Me, a queer-oriented rom-com that'll be streaming for free on iWantTFC this August 15, 2022.

To get everyone hyped up for it, the two leading ladies performed a heart-melting duet on noontime variety show ASAP Na'tin 'To. In between feeling giddy over the two and getting excited for the show, we couldn't help but zone in on their stylish coordinated OOTDs.

LOOK: Janine Gutierrez and Lovi Poe Wear Matching Purple Dresses for "ASAP Na'tin 'To"

Dressed by Maita Bello from Studio 24.c, Janine was looking classy in an amethyst-hued corset dress by Rap Soligam. The garment featured a midi-length wrap skirt that elegantly showed off one of her legs, and sparkling Gian Vitorossi PVC heels slipped onto her feet. Thea Dionisio brushed on the actress' classic, go-to glow, and Jay Aquino fixed up her tresses in a bun and a singular side bang.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW
janine gutierrez lovi poe purple dresses
PHOTO BY Instagram/studio24.c

Meanwhile, Lovi stayed true to her hubadera style and was clad in an AJ Javier two-piece by Adrianne Concepcion. The aubergine ensemble consisted of a backless long-sleeved crop top and a mid-waist maxi skirt, effectively flaunting the star's toned physique. Gold accents, by way of her hoop earrings and heels, added even more sophistication to the look. Capping things off were a bronzy beauty look by Mark Qua, and a neat bun by RJ Dela Cruz.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos
janine gutierrez lovi poe purple dresses
PHOTO BY Instagram/adrianneconcept
janine gutierrez lovi poe purple dresses
PHOTO BY Instagram/adrianneconcept
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

The twosome undeniably looked like stunning when they stepped on stage and were under the lights. We'd be lying if we said we didn't squeal when they started clutching each other's hands! Aww!

janine gutierrez lovi poe purple dresses
PHOTO BY Instagram/janinegutierrez
janine gutierrez lovi poe purple dresses
PHOTO BY Instagram/janinegutierrez
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

In case you need a little more convincing to see Sleep With Me, make sure to check out our initial review of it here

Preview is now on Quento!  Click here to download the app  for iOS and Android and enjoy more articles and videos from Preview and your favorite websites!


Hey, Preview readers! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Tiktok, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all things trendy and creative. We’ll curate the most stylish feed for you!

COMMENTS