StyleBible Preview

We Asked 12 Influencers What Their Best-Fitting Jeans Are

To help you in your search for the perfect pair.
We Asked 12 Influencers What Their Best-Fitting Jeans Are
IMAGE INSTAGRAM @janeskamargaux @wandachen
To help you in your search for the perfect pair.

If there’s anything in your wardrobe that has been with you through thick and thin, it’s your favorite pair of jeans. You’ve probably worn them more times than you can count, because they’ve never failed to make you look put-together and feel comfortable, too—especially on lazy days. The problem is, though, it’s hard for most of us to find the perfect pair. You know, the one that hugs your curves in all the right places, the one that slips on without difficulty, the one that flatters your figure.

So, we’ve enlisted the help of a couple of influencers to ask them what exactly their best-fitting jeans are. A few brands emerged as the go-to brands for quality jeans, and some of their exact designs turned out to be fan-favorites. We hope these answers will help you on your hunt for the perfect pair! 

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Jeshorun Aguirre (@jeshorun)

“High waist jeans from JAG Jeans and Levi’s.” 

CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos
PHOTO BY ZALORA
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Legging Jeans, P1499, JAG JEANS,  Zalora

Steffi Sabina Ziebert (@babygirl.ziee)

Uniqlo U’s Wide Fit Curved Jeans.”

PHOTO BY UNIQLO

Women Wide Fit Curved Jeans, P1490, UNIQLO, uniqlo.com

Cara Sumabat (@carasumabat)

"Levi’s boyfriend cut jeans."

Boyfriend Jeans, P2999, LEVI'S, levi.com.ph

Marla Ongtao (@marlaongtao)

"Zara’s '80s high waist skinny jeans in blue."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW
PHOTO BY ZARA

Zw Premium ‘80s High Waist Vintage Blue Jeans, P1495, ZARA, zara.com

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

"I also love the fit of [Topshop jeans]... it's a bit similar to Zara’s '80s high waist jeans."

PHOTO BY ZALORA

Petite Mid Blue Joni Jeans, P2695, TOPSHOP, zalora.com.ph

Maverick Lacson (@mavericklacson)

"I’m still on a quest to find the best-fitting jeans but my vintage Levi’s from the ukay-ukay will do for now. They're Levi’s 501 and Levi’s Red 921."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Levi's Made & Crafted 501 Original Fit Jeans, P7,999, LEVI'Slevi.com.ph

Kristen Ngan (@krstnngn)

Topshop's Jamie mid-rise jeans. Topshop is a good choice, especially for someone who's really petite like me. It's been hard for me to find jeans [given my frame].”

PHOTO BY ZALORA

Mid Blue Jamie Skinny Jeans, P2995, TOPSHOP, zalora.com.ph

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

"I love mid-rise jeans. It makes my hips look wider."

PHOTO BY ZARA
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Ripped Mom Fit Jeans, P2295, ZARA, zara.com

Shannice Bishop (@shannicebishop)

"Jamie skinny jeans from Topshop."

PHOTO BY ZALORA

Mid Blue Jagged Hem Jamie Jeans, P2549, TOPSHOP, zalora.com.ph

Aira Medina (@airamedina)

"It’s so hard for me to find really good fitting jeans without any alteration since I have a petite frame! So the best one would definitely be a vintage Levi’s from my mom’s closet. It’s literally, mom jeans! So lucky also we share the same size when she was my age!"

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Janeska Margaux (@janeskamargaux)

"Abrand Jeans."

PHOTO BY ABRAND
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

A Street Aline Crop Georgia, around P3891, ABRAND JEANS, abrandjeans.com

Wanda Chen (@wandachen_)

"High-waisted mom jeans or any baggy jeans will always be a wardrobe staple for me. I copped my mom jeans from a thrift store in Makati, and my baggy pair is from Forever 21."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Mia Jeanjaquet (@miajeanjaquet)

"My high-waisted Aeropostale Jeans or Uniqlo ones."


"[In] the photo above, [I'm wearing] my Aeropostale ones. They’ve been with me for four years now. All-time fave!"

Related Stories from Preview.ph

COMMENTS