StyleBible Preview

10 Fashion Photographers to Follow on Instagram

10 Fashion Photographers to Follow on Instagram
IMAGE instagram.com/charismalico
These talented bunch will get your creative juices flowing!

Do you know the feeling of scrolling through your IG feed and just drooling over all the fashion photos you see? Well, let’s beef up your feed then! We’ve collated a list of local photographers you should follow if you want to be sartorially inspired on the daily. What’s more is that they represent how the local industry is teeming with creative talent which only continues to grow. Their works of art will have you double-tapping and saving them to your ‘collection’ for future reference. Happy visual feasting!

1. Charisma Lico (@charismalico)

Charisma’s photos are equal parts elegance and a breath of fresh air. Looking at her work is almost like a warm Sunday afternoon with a cup of coffee in hand.

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 

CONTINUE READING BELOW
watch now

 2. Mark Nicdao (@markednicdao)

This fashion photography veteran is known for his high fashion editorial works that are too haute to handle! It makes one think of clothing’s limitless possibilities as an art form.

  

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 3. BJ Pascual (@bjpascual)

See fashion in a different perspective—BJ Pascual’s, that is. His classic photos will be sure to remind you of how fun and glamorous fashion is in a subtle yet striking way.

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

4. Shaira Luna (@shairaluna)

Travel back in time just by viewing Shaira Luna’s IG feed! Rendered in dreamy hues and vintage vibes, her photography will probably have you slipping into your own pair of bootleg jeans or corduroy pants. 

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

5. Koji Arboleda (@kojiarboleda)

Clean, minimalist, avant-garde—these are just a few words to describe Koji Arboleda’s visually arresting photos that are anything but average.  

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

6. Paolo Pineda (@paolopineda)

One cannot deny the strong sartorial energy that pulsates in Paolo Pineda’s photos. His work emphasizes the beauty of the human form—especially when swathed in great clothes!

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

7. Andrea Beldua (@andreabeldua)

For Andrea Beldua, life seems to be one big whimsical party as seen in her dreamy photos. Tinged with warm hues, the retro feel of her work might just awaken the old soul within you.  

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

8. Regine David (@reginedavid)

Raw and real, Regine David’s photos make the mundane seem more interesting than how we perceive it. She puts the spotlight on how “couture” our daily lives can be.

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

9. Ralph Mendoza (@ralphmendo

The devil is in the details. Ralph Mendoza’s works typically magnify life’s little details—the simplicity of a corner, a smile, or maybe even an elbow. A refreshing take on fashion!

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

10. Mario Genoveza (@mariogenoveza)

He didn't win Preview's Photographer Search last year for nothing! Mario's classic portraits range from refreshing neutrals to pretty pops of pastels that are all visually appealing and pleasant to the eye.

 

 
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

 

Related Stories from Preview.ph

Hey, Preview readers! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Tiktok, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all things trendy and creative. We’ll curate the most stylish feed for you!

More Videos You Can Watch