StyleBible Preview

This Carolina Herrera Bag Was Everywhere at New York Fashion Week

It's definitely in the running for It Bag status.
This Carolina Herrera Bag Was Everywhere at New York Fashion Week
IMAGE Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
It's definitely in the running for It Bag status.

Ever since the well-heeled likes of Heart Evangelista and Lovi Poe started dangling the CH Carolina Herrera Insignia bag from their toned arms, it skyrocketed, in our humble opinion, to potential It Bag of 2019 status. Taking a peek at the latest New York Fashion Week street style snaps, it's looking as if we're bound to be righthere, 24 of the globe's best-dressed toting the Insignia (and making us add it to our shopping carts, stat). These two dozen OOTD pegs have sealed the deal.

Related Stories from Preview.ph

Susie Lau (@susiebubble)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Gala Gonzalez (@galagonzalez)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos

Vanessa Hong (@thehautepursuit)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Maria Bernad (@maria_bernad)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Sophia Roe (@sophiaroe)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Tamu McPherson (@tamumcpherson)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Jenny Walton (@jennymwalton)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Madelynn Furlong (@madelynnfurlong)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Babba C. Rivera (@babba.c)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Marina Testino (@marinatestino)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Anny Fan (@_annyfan_)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Christie Tyler (@NYCBambi)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Doina Ciobanu (@doina)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Shailene Woodley (@shailenewoodley)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Diala Makki (@dialamakki)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Olivia Lopez (@oliviavlopez)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Sai de Silva (@scoutthecity)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Silvia Braz (@Silviabraz)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Sassa de Osma

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Paola Alberdi (@blankitinerary)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Teresa de Andres and Marta Lozano

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Atenas Hernandez (@atenashernandez)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera

Leonora Jimenez (@leonorajimenez)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Maria Alia (@mariaalia)

PHOTO BY Courtesy of Carolina Herrera
Related Stories from Preview.ph

COMMENTS