StyleBible Preview

12 Influencers Share Their Fave Online Shops for Aesthetic Home Decor

Their secret to an Instagrammable space.
12 Influencers Share Their Fave Online Shops for Aesthetic Home Decor
IMAGE INSTAGRAM @reigermar @nicole_andersson @mithi.home @prodomo_ph
Their secret to an Instagrammable space.

Sprucing up one’s space has become a pastime for many, and for good reason. With most of our time being spent at home, it doesn’t hurt to prettify it to make it conducive for work and study. However, with the flurry of Instagram shops that sell everything from clay pots, minimalist objets d’arts, to flower vases, it can get pretty overwhelming. And so, in an effort to make your home decor shopping experience easier, we asked influencers to reveal their favorite online stores that have helped them make their humble abodes more aesthetic. You only need to browse their flawless IG feeds for proof!

Nicole Andersson (@nicole_andersson)

Nordic Home (@nordichomeph), Pro Domo (@prodomo_ph), and @itslemongarden for prints”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

@theplantkidinside, Mandaue Foam (@mandauefoam), Oaklane Philippines (@oaklane_ph).”

Related Stories from Preview.ph

Anna Cay (@annacay)

“For aesthetic rugs, Emilia’s Home (@emilias.home).”

CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos

“For cute plates, Harper&Harlow (@harperandharlowph) and La Olivia (@laoliviaph).”

Angel Dei Peralta (@angeldei_)

CR•UFF (@cruff.mnl).”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Camille Co (@itscamilleco)

Curio Cavern (@curio_cavern) of course!”

Janine Guterriez (@janinegutierrez)

Emilia’s Home (@emilias.home)!!”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Rei Germar (@reigermar)

Mithi Home (@mithi.home) for cute mirrors.”

Kaila Concepcion (@kailaxconcepcion)

“Honestly, I have been loving shopping at Shopee because the home decors are absolutely gorgeous and most of what I've found are at an affordable price!”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Angel Yeo (@imangelyeo)

“I actually shop from different shops depending on what type of home decor I am looking for. Besides Lazada and Shopee, I find a lot of cute home decor from Nordic Home (@nordichomeph) and Furi Home (@furihome.ph). I’m actually launching a lifestyle brand, which will offer loungewear and home decors.”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Ashley Garcia (@ashleyogarcia)

“Ooh tough question because I'm still looking for more online shops. But top of my mind, there are affordable finds in Shopee and Lazada. You just really have to be patient in looking for cheap but quality products! I’m also planning to buy from local Instagram shops such as Furi Home (@furihome.ph) and Furniture Source Philippines (@furnituresourcephils).”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Ann Pagaoa (@pagaoaaa)

“Whenever I want to buy room decor, I usually head to Lazada and Shopee, because they provide lots of options and choices depending on what kind of style you're looking for.”

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Verniece Enciso (@vernieceenciso)

"Amor Blooms (@amorblooms). I love how fresh/dried flowers brighten up my room!"

Sandy Riccio (@sandyyriccio)

"I love supporting local brands, so when I shop for my home essentials these are the brands that I personally shop from."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

"My go-to for native goods & abaca rugs are all from @karavanph.When it comes to pots and plants, @plantsmanila has a variety of choices suitable for everyones style! If you're looking for trinkets and other interesting items to display at home, you can go online & look for curated home & @emilias.home."

Related Stories from Preview.ph

Hey, Preview readers! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Tiktok, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all things trendy and creative. We’ll curate the most stylish feed for you!

COMMENTS