StyleBible Preview

The Sweetest Celeb Couple Beach Photos You Can Recreate With Your S.O.

Because vacay snaps are twice as nice with the one you love!
The Sweetest Celeb Couple Beach Photos You Can Recreate With Your S.O.
IMAGE INSTAGRAM/nadine
Because vacay snaps are twice as nice with the one you love!

The summer heat is in full swing which means it's time to get that much-deserved R&R and head off to the beach! A vacation (for anyone living in 2019, that is) is not complete without proper documentation, and photos for the perfect Instagram post is highkey a priority for us. So, if you're looking for new ways to make your feed more in-theme with the season, get some inspo from these local celeb couples' beach photos that you can recreate with your S.O. poses.

On a Boat

James Reid and Nadine Lustre

It's no secret that James and Nadine love going to the beach on their downtime and special occasions. On their vacation to Phi Phi Islands in Thailand in August 2018, the couple was snapped perfectly poised atop a wooden boat with Nadine sweetly resting her hands on James' shoulder.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

For their trip to Caramoan in 2017, James and Nadine were candidly snapped during a fun and tender moment.

Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla

For Kath's 21st birthday in March 2017, she hopped off to one of her dream destinations, El Nido, Palawan, with her closest friends and boyfriend Daniel. Here they are totally chilling by the boat's edge.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Sophie Albert and Vin Abrenica

Sophie and Vin spent the summer of 2018 in Coron, Palawan where they took photos on top of their bangka with the famous rock formations of Twin Lagoon as their backdrop.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Megan Young and Mikael Daez

This adventure-loving couple went to the Maldives in April 2017 and took photos overlooking the blue waters of the Indian Ocean.

Cuddling By The Shore

James Reid and Nadine Lustre

James and Nadine celebrated their second anniversary and Valentine's Day of 2018 in Siargao, arguably one of their favorite beaches to go to. Here they are by the shores of Isla Daku.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla

Taken during the couple's trip to Boracay in January 2017, Kath and DJ are snapped in a loving embrace while lounging by the shore.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Sophie Albert and Vin Abrenica

Sophie and Vin spent the Christmas holidays in 2018 in San Fernando, La Union with the Abrenica family. Vin posted a picture of them cuddling with a sweet, body-positive caption dedicated to Sophie.

Piggyback Rides

Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil

Liza and Enrique were definitely in a festive mood and channeled their inner K-drama couple when they were in Hawaii in January 2019 to celebrate Liza's 21st birthday.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Sophie Albert and Vin Abrenica

This super-active couple was all smiles as they raced across the beaches of Nasugbu, Batangas in January 2019. Vin wrote in his caption: "This pretty much sums up our relationship. She points, I go (but I believe I lead the way and she's got my back) P.S. She made me write this caption."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Dani Barretto and Xavi Panlilio

This recently-engaged couple loves spending time with the sea and sand as seen here during their summer getaway in Pandanon, Bohol in April 2018.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Walking Hand In Hand

Joshua Garcia and Julia Barretto

As a tribute to her first-ever teleserye with Joshua, Ngayon At Kailanman, Julia posted a snap of their finale scene which was shot in an undisclosed beach location. "You and me living out our dreams hand in hand & side by side. For me, our journey has just begun," she wrote in her caption.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla

No surprise here! Kathryn's 20th birthday in March 2016 was also spent at the beach. Kath, DJ, and their friends headed to Balesin Island in Quezon province for a quick getaway from the city. When DJ posted this sweet pic with Kath, the two were still rumored to be a couple. In August 2018, KathNiel admitted to the press that they've been in a relationship for "more than five years."

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Dani Barretto and Xavi Panlilo

Fun fact: Dani and Xavi actually met in La Union in May 2017! Here they are "back to where it all began" in October that same year.

Maxene Magalona and Rob Mananquil

Maxx and Rob are total beach lovers (they got married in Boracay in February 2018) and took time off from their busy schedules to go on vacation in Puerto Princesa, Palawan in October 2018.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Up Against The Light

Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil

Also taken during her 21st birthday in Hawaii, Liza posted this sweet picture of her and Quen as a shout-out to him on Valentine's Day 2019. The couple only went public with their relationship that same month, revealing they've been together since 2014.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Maxene Magalona and Rob Mananquil

The couple had a wedding weekend in Boracay in January 2018. This shot was posted the day after they tied the knot with Maxx writing on the caption, "The light of my life. Thank You, Lord for letting the sun shine when we needed it most!"

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Megan Young and Mikael Daez

This super-hot couple got even sexier in this post during their impromptu getaway to San Juan, La Union in March 2019. "Not much to say...But this concisely encapsulates our vacation mood," wrote Mikael.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

This story originally appeared on Cosmo.ph. Minor edits have been made by the Preview.ph editors.

MORE FROM PREVIEW.PH

Recommended Videos
COMMENTS