StyleBible Preview

19 Brands to Follow on Snapchat

Fashion and beauty live at your fingertips.
19 Brands to Follow on Snapchat Fashion and beauty live at your fingertips.

These days, almost everyone already has a Snapchat account. (If you don’t have one, you need to sign up, stat!) Even fashion and beauty labels, as well as magazines, have joined the social media craze, and we suggest you follow them if you want in on insider stuff, announcements, behind-the-scenes at photo shoots or interviews, and even live fashion shows! Go ahead follow away.

Alexander Wang: @alexanderwangny

Allure@alluremag

Burberry: @burberry

Calvin Klein: @calvinklein

The Cut@thecut

Elle@elleusa

Fashionista: @fashionista_com 

Glamour@glamourmag

Glossier: @glossier.IRL

Gucci: @gucci

H&M: @hmusa

Louis Vuitton: @louisvuitton

Man Repeller: @man_repeller

Marie Claire: @marieclairemag

Maybelline: @maybelline

Michael Kors: @michaelkors

Sephora: @sephorasnaps

Teen Vogue@teenvogue

Don't forget to follow us, too! Preview: @previewmagazine

COMMENTS