StyleBible Preview

15 Cheeky Bikinis You Can Use to Nail That Beach Photo

No butts, ifs, and whys.
15 Cheeky Bikinis You Can Use to Nail That Beach Photo
IMAGE INSTAGRAM/pepper.swim
No butts, ifs, and whys.

Now these are what you need to transform into a literal beach bum. Looking for a swimsuit that's anything butt boring (pun 101% intended)? Yawn no more, because we've rounded up 15 of our peachiest picks for your perusalapple bottom jeans move over, and enter the cheeky bikini. 

Pepper Swim Florence bikini top, P1500; and Kirsten bikini bottoms, P1000, both from pepperswim.com

Soak Swimwear Sol Triangle bikini, P1580, soakswimwear.com

IMAGE Float Swimwear

Float Swimwear Clemence bikini, P2300, floatswimwear.com

Sycamore Swimwear Alexis velvet bikini, P1550, sycamoreswimwear.com

Sycamore Swimwear Tribeca bikini, P1550, sycamoreswimwear.com

Sundae Swimwear Nicolette bikini, P2000, wearsundae.com

Sundae Swimwear Rainbow Unicorn Kayla bikini, P1800, wearsundae.com

Sandy Cheeks Kalachuchi bikini, price available upon request, Sandy Cheeks

Salt Swim Riley bikini, price available upon request, 0922 878 5181

IMAGE Bershka

Bershka Tropical bandeau bikini, P1690, SM Aura

IMAGE H&M

H&M Striped string bikini, P1498, SM Makati

IMAGE Topshop

Topshop Retro high cut ribbed bikini, P1595, SM Aura

IMAGE Topshop

Topshop Embroidered floral bikini, P2695, SM Aura

IMAGE Eighth Mermaid

Eighth Mermaid Dewy x Cooper velvet bikini, P1900, eighthmermaid.com

IMAGE Nudo Swimwear

Nudo Swimwear Crochet bikini, P1350, nudoswimwear.com.ph

MORE FROM PREVIEW.PH

COMMENTS